Considered Shiatsu?

Shiatsu Shiatsu massage is a Japanese form of massage that literally translated means “Finger pressure”. I incorporate a Shiatsu massage as part of my treatment, but the Shiatsu that I use is not like the traditional shiatsu which is done on the floor and only through clothing. I use the traditional shiatsu movements, to give maximum benefit to my clients, but of course I use my table and give my clients a choice of moisturiser, oil or dry, as the traditional shiatsu is done.

 Unique Features · Buy 4 get 1   free. Gift vouchers available. ·

 I give my clients a choice of moisturiser, oil or dry massage. · Music, heat and my own blend of essential oils (aromatherapy)

Leave a Reply

